Members for the dedicated individuals who undoubtedly contribute to make our program frutiful. (Pun intended.)



For all members of H.I.P. please take this survey so we can collect the required data to set up a meeting and planting schedule.
Thanks!

http://www.surveygizmo.com/s/131248/who-will-help-me-bake-my-bread-garden-survey



principal_blue.jpg
Daniel Bieser
Blue School Principal
Washington Park High School
262-619-4405
daniel.bieser@racine.k12.wi.us

china_small.JPG
Stephanie Waite
Science Education Teacher
Washington Park High School
262-619-4477
stephanie.waite@racine.k12.wi.us

Paula Rowland
Special Education Teacher
Washington Park High School
262-619-4453
paula.rowland@racine.k12.wi.us

Arno Tellier III
Health Education Teacher/Physcial Education
Washington Park High School
262-619-4486
arno.tellier III@racine.k12.wi.us

Carina Tennessen
ESL Teacher
Knapp Elementary/Walden
262-619-8934
carina.tennessen@racine.k12.wi.us
carina_roset@yahoo.com

Andy Gulotta
School Psychologist
Washington Park High School
262-619-4461
andrew.gulotta@racine.k12.wi.us

Jeff Wilkins
Blue School Counselor
Washington Park High School
262-619-4409
jeff.wilkins@racine.k12.wi.us

Xu Chen
Special Education - Transition Program Teacher
262-939-1793
xu.chen@racine.k12.wi.us

Lisa French
Special Education Teacher
262-619-4453
lisa.french@racine.k12.wi.us

Kristen Cotton
Student
Washington Park High School
262-989-1583
klcotton@yahoo.com

Vanessa Hill
Student
nessa_1988@yahoo.com
262-676-8205


Adjunct Members